Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung E-Mail: info@schnell-gruppe.de
Schnell, Jürgen Tel.: 06725-300660
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Schnell, Johannes

Tel.: 06725-300668

E-Mail: johannes.schnell@schnell-gruppe.de

Schindel, Angelika

Tel.: 06725-300666

E-Mail: angelika.schindel@schnell-gruppe.de

Betriebssleitung

Klug, Daniel

Tel: 06725-300620

E-Mail: daniel.klug@schnell-gruppe.de

Vertriebsleitung

Hessinger, Guido

Tel.: 06725-300631

E-Mail: guido.hessinger@schnell-gruppe.de

Vertrieb Erdbau/Abbruch E-Mail: vertrieb@schnell-gruppe.de
Kunzmann, Jürgen Tel.: 06725-300637

Mobil: 0175-9318117

Schnell, Julian Tel.: 06725-300636

Mobil: 0175-9318182

Ulbrich, Klaus Tel.: 06725-300665

Mobil: 0175-9318101

Vertrieb Schüttgüter/Disposition E-Mail: disposition@schnell-gruppe.de
Götz, Georg
Tel.: 06725-300660
Neisser, Norbert Fax.: 06725-300670
Vertrieb Container/Entsorgung E-Mail: container@schnell-gruppe.de
Fischer, Stefan
Tel.: 06725-300613
Geyer, Tilo Fax.: 06725-300640
Vertrieb Mietgeräte Ockenheim E-Mail: vermietung@schnell-gruppe.de
Geyer, Tilo
Tel.: 06725-300630
Fischer, Stefan Fax.: 06725-300640
Vertrieb Mietgeräte Gensingen E-Mail: gensingen@schnell-gruppe.de

Tel.: 06725-300650

Fax: 06725-300640

Faktura
Enk, Verena
Tel.: 06725-300668

E-Mail: verena.enk@schnell-gruppe.de

Haziri, Adnan Tel.: 06725-300626

E-Mail: Adnan.haziri@schnell-gruppe.de

Kominek, Jennifer Tel.: 06725-300662

E-Mail: jennifer.kominek@schnell-gruppe.de

Buchhaltung/Inkasso
Gries, Tanja
Tel.: 06725-300627

E-Mail: tanja.gries@schnell-gruppe.de

Hugo, Barbara Tel.: 06725-300626

E-Mail: barbara.hugo@schnell-gruppe.de